Country girls love to look pretty too


Hi everyone,

I thought I would start off by telling you a little about myself. I was born and raised on a horse ranch so as you can imagine I have a passion for riding horses. I love rodeo, camping, fishing, hunting and anything outdoors. I love to go muddin and show the boys I can play in the mud as good if not better then them. But Believe me I can clean up pretty good too.

I plan on using this site to review many different products not just beauty products but health products as well. I feel that it is important that we all get a chance to know the products we buy and learn what others think..

Thank you for being a part of my blog spot.. Stay tune for good things to come

Stephie

Leave a Reply

