My St Patty Mani.. and Review of polishes I used


In order to get into the Spirit of St Patrick’s day I decided to paint my nails with a St. Patty’s day theme this week.

I started with Pure Ice Free Spirit I love this color. The application was really smooth. After one coat the color was gorgeous. I did do a second coat just to bring out the gorgeous green color.

I added Asylum  finger paint as a top coat. The glitter in the paint made it sparkle and just a beautiful color. And it really sealed in the pure ice as a great top coat even though it wasn’t designed as a top coat.

I absolutely love both of these brands. And would recommend them to anyone looking for a 1-2 coat polish

Here is the final product hope you enjoy this color and blog.

2 thoughts on “My St Patty Mani.. and Review of polishes I used

Leave a Reply

