Giveaway Lifestyle giveaway


What a great giveaway from

http://giveawaylifestyle.blogspot.com/2012/03/1000-followers-giveaway.html

 

1000 Followers Giveaway

 
Just wow! I remember back in the fall, being so excited about 100 followers. I seriously thought I would never see the day that I got to 1000. Unreal. I just want to thank everyone that has followed my blog and shared anything…it really means the world to me that I have my own little place in the blogosphere that people actually read. 🙂

Here are the prizes up for grabs: 

– Konad Stamping Kit
– China Glaze Blonde Bombshell
– China Glaze Electrify
– Spoiled Shuffle the Deck 
– Nubar Indigo Illusion
– Revlon Starry Pink
– Revlon Facets of Fuchsia 
– Revlon  Blue Mosaic
– Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream
– Sally Girl mini Cuticle Oil
– Dotting Tools
– Incoco Nail Strips
– Sinful Colors Bikini 

 
This giveaway ends 4/15/12 @ 11:59 pm ET.. 
 
This is just one of many giveaways so feel free to go check out her page for more giveaways and reviews..
 
Hope you all go like her page on facebook as well
Leave a Reply

