The Dark side of Beauty Giveaway


FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 17, 2012

Giveaway: 1st Anniversary (Part 1) Dealine: March 17

This is a little late, but I wanted to invite you all to enter the first part of my giveaway ^_^
I decided to do two different parts to my giveaway because I wanted to giveaway one of the Chanel Illusion D’ombre shadows, but every time I go to my Nordstrom, they don’t have the colors in stock D:< Because of that I instead opted to get some of the new Zoya nail polishes to giveaway first. Once this giveaway is over and I manage to get the Chanel shadows then I will do that giveaway 😀 There are two prizes and two winners!

Prize #1

Includes: Zoya polishes in Tru, Maisie, and Chloe and a Maybelline Color Tattoo in ‘Tough as Taupe.’

Prize #2
Includes: Zoya polishes in Skylar, Lotus, and Opal, and a Maybelline Color Tattoo in ‘Bad to the Bronze.’

Rules

1) You must be following this blog
2) You must provide a valid email address
Anything else is optional, but it will give you more chances to win.  Since I do these giveaways for my readers, I will give +1 entry to those people who constantly comment on my blog ♥
Leave a Reply

