Another Amazing Giveaway by Glitter Obsession


FRIDAY, MARCH 2, 2012

400 & 500 Follower Giveaway!

Ok, I couldn’t wait any longer! I’m too excited about flakies!!
Thank you all so much for your support! I truly appreciate each and every one of you!!

As usual, I’m using Rafflecopter for the entries, so only entries in the Rafflecopter widget will be counted!

Prizes:
TWO winners will receive a set of FOUR brand new Finger Paints Flakies
1 Finger Paints Asylum (mostly blue and red with flashes of gold)
1 Finger Paints Motley (blue with flashes of green and turquoise)
1 Finger Paints Flecked (green with blue and aqua flashes)
1 Finger Paints Flashy (red/green/gold, likened to Nubar 2010)

A quick picture to show you how awesome they look over simple black:

Rules Schmules:
-Open internationally, but please be aware of your own country’s shipping regulations. I can’t ship where it won’t be accepted!
-You must be PUBLIC GFC follower! (Who knowz what’s going on with that waggin’ widget!)
– I can’t be held responsible for items after I’ve shipped them. I do take great care when packaging items, and I use bubble wrap!

Good luck all! I hope you will enjoy the flakies!! =)

Leave a Reply

