Essie polish


I received my very first Essie in my polish of the month club box. The colors I received I were Turquoise& Caicos, Buy me a cameo and mod square. I was really impressed with the quality of the polish. It went on really smooth without clumping up or being super runny.I was even able to do designs with it because it was such an awesome concentration. I would definately recommend this brand of  polish to my friends. And after looking up the different  colors and price of the polish I was even more impressed because it was affordable for most people.  I will post pictures of my new colors tomorrow. I hope that if you haven’t tried Essie yet then you should go pick up a beautiful spring Essie color and see what you think..

2 thoughts on “Essie polish

Leave a Reply

