Fun Nails on my 11 year old for her science fair


Last night was my 5th grader’s science fair. And after the science fair she was so proud that she made it to Districts that she asked me to do something fun with her nails. She said mom if I have cute nails then maybe I can make it to state. So we got to work on something fun for a 5th grader.

We started with China Glaze Turned up Turquoise, then did just her tips with Sally Hansen Air and we topped it off with Finger Paint Asylum which by the way is one of my favorite colors to use as a top coat.

Here are pics of the polishes we used.

Leave a Reply

