Glam Polish 1000 Follower Giveaway – OMG What A Giveaway!


Here is what Glam polish has to say about her giveaway.. hurry to get in

 

OMG I am so excited to make it to 1000 followers that I wanted to do an extra special giveaway this month with some HTF polishes I know you all would die to win!

I know you guys love all the holographic polishes I post about especially the China Glaze OMG Collection so this month I am giving away OMG, LOL & DV8 these colors are really hard to find so I am really excited to give you guys a chance to win them!

Leave a Reply

