Zevia Soda


Zevia Soda is a great soda that is all natural.  The taste is good for having zero calories, low carbs and for being made with stevia a natural botanical sweetener. I was worried about the taste but I fell in love with the taste. Another great thing about Zevia is that it is gluten free. So people with gluten allergies they have an option for a soda to drink. The cream soda and root beer and black cherry had to be my favorite.. But then I didn’t get to try the other flavors because my daughters beat me to them that is how much the kids loved them.

As a parent this is a soda  that I would buy for my children because it is all natural and the taste test with them went really well. They wanted me to buy more when we finished what we had.. So I have to say this soda got my kids approval!! And it got the mommy approval. I recommend you check them out on their website.http://www.zevia.com/

 

 

Leave a Reply

