Tru Kid Silly Shampoo


This is such a great and cute product for kids. My girls love the smell of the shampoo and as my youngest told me it makes her hair really soft.

I have to be very careful of what shampoo’s and body washes we have to use with m youngest daughter because she has very sensitive skin and breaks out with just about anything. So I was very skeptical about letting her use it but she really wanted to use it so we let her. And to our surprise she had no reaction at all we were so happy and so was she.

I would recommend Tru Kids products to any other moms out there especially if their kid has sensitive skin. This product is the best product I have found for my daughters.. I will be buying more of their product and you can too at trukid.com. Also be sure to like them on facebook.

 

Leave a Reply

